fbpx

Board of Directors

Alicia Priest

President

Alicia Priest
apriest@okea.org

Vice President

Katherine Bishop
kbishop@okea.org

NEA Director

Shawna Mott-Wright
Tulsa CTA
shawna@tulsacoxmail.com

Okla. City Metro Zone A

Zach Grimm
The Education Association of Moore
grimmspanish@gmail.com

Okla. City Metro Zone B

Amber Taylor
Putnam City ACT
azulamber@hotmail.com

Okla. City Metro Zone C

Chelsea Foo
Edmond ACT
cefoo@cox.net

Okla. City Metro Zone D

Kelly Craig
Mid-Del ACT
mrskellycraig@gmail.com 

Northeast Zone A

Sherri Callahan
Vinita CTA
callahsk@gmail.com

Northeast Zone B

Heather Boyle
Bartlesville EA
hlkboyle@gmail.com

Northeast Zone C

Blane Burge
Muskogee EA
bburge1991@gmail.com

Northwest Zone A

Jennie Scott
Enid EA
jennie_butler@hotmail.com

Northwest Zone B

Zach Murray
Ponca City ACT
zachmurray3@gmail.com

Northwest Zone C

Mark Webb
Mustang EA
ouwebby31@gmail.com

Southeast Zone A

Sharon Reese
Shawnee ACT
sharon@sharonreese.com

Southeast Zone B

Lawrence Lane
Checotah CTA
llane7777@aol.com

Southeast Zone C

Sharon Hill-Wooten
Idabel City EA

iam1aka.08@gmail.com

Southwest Zone A

Laura Nicholas
Professional Educators' Association of Lawton
lorlor3680@hotmail.com

Southwest Zone B

Brittany Arnold
Professional Educators of Norman
arnold6337@gmail.com

Southwest Zone C

Wilma Dudley
Chickasha Association of Support Employees
wdudley45@gmail.com

Tulsa Metro Zone A

Kelli Roberts
Tulsa CTA
roberke57@gmail.com

Tulsa Metro Zone B

LeeAnne Jiminez
Tulsa CTA
jimenma2@gmail.com

Tulsa Metro Zone C

Dr. Dustin Devore
Owasso EA
dustindevoreoea@gmail.com

Tulsa Metro Zone D

Betty Collins
Union CTA
bettyjcollins85@gmail.com

Tulsa Metro Zone E

Michael Horn
Jenks CTA
michaelhornlaw@aol.com

Administrator Director At-Large

Joan Gabelmann
Lawton
joanlizzyg@yahoo.com

Education Support Professional Director At-Large

Mattie Smith-Broom
Sapulpa United Educators
noweaponmsb@yahoo.com

Oklahoma Aspiring Educator Director At-Large

Elizabeth Conner
University of Central Oklahoma
econ7721@gmail.com

Retired Director At-Large

Polly Christian
Norman
pollygc26@gmail.com