fbpx

Contact

Scout Anvar

Communications and Legislative & Political Organizing Centers Assistant

Email: sanvar@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4310

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Kate Baker

Advocacy Specialist (Tulsa CTA)

Email: kbaker@okea.org

Local: 918.749.2544

Katherine Bishop

Vice President

Email: kbishop@okea.org

Local: 405.528.7785

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Stacy Bullard

Associate Executive Director Center for Organizing and Leadership

Email: sbullard@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4364

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Sheri Childress

Southwest Advocacy Specialist

Email: schildress@okea.org

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Heather Cody

Eastern Oklahoma Teaching & Learning Specialist and Northeast Team

Email: hcody@okea.org

Local: 918.665.2282

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Carnie Cullen

OKC Metro Advocacy Specialist

Email: ccullen@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4352

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Teresa Davis

Membership Accounts Consultant

Email: tdavis@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4356

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Joe DuVall

Communications Specialist

Email: jduvall@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4351

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Melanie Engh

Paralegal/Legal Assistant

Email: mengh@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4341

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Amanda Ewing

Associate Executive Director Legislative and Political Organizing and Communications

Email: aewing@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4310

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Briana Flatley

OKC Metro Organizing Specialist

Email: bflatley@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4353

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Doug Folks

Communications Specialist

Email: dfolks@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4355

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

James Gilkerson

Comptroller

Email: jgilkerson@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4333

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Rhonda Harlow

Northwest Advocacy Specialist

Email: rharlow@okea.org

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Annetta Hein

OKC Metro Advocacy Specialist

Email: ahein@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4322

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Kim Holley

Southeast Team Assistant

Email: kholley@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4341

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Carrie Coppernoll Jacobs

Communications Specialist

Email: cjacobs@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4350

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Brendan Jarvis

Tulsa Metro Organizing Specialist

Email: bjarvis@okea.org

Local: 918.665.2282

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Brian Johnson

Southeast Organizing Specialist

Email: bjohnson@okea.org

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Melissa Kaltenbaugh

Northeast Advocacy Specialist

Email: mkaltenbaugh@okea.org

Local: 918.665.2282

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Jim Keith

Executive Director

Email: jkeith@okea.org

Local: 405.528.7785

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Rheta Kennedy

Administrative Assistant Governance

Email: rkennedy@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4365

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Kim Littrell

Aspiring Educators State Coordinator

Email: klittrell@okea.org

Local: 918.665.2283

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Jaquita May

Legal Secretary

Email: jmay@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4340

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Tim Melton

Associate General Counsel

Email: tmelton@okea.org

Local: 405.528.7785

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Heath Merchen

Associate General Counsel

Email: hmerchen@okea.org

Local: 405.528.7785

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Laura Miller

Western Oklahoma Teaching and Learning Specialist and Northwest Team, West

Email: lmiller@okea.org

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Debbie Moore

Computer Tech

Email: dmoore@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4320

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Lilia Ocampo

Field Services Assistant/Northwest Team Assistant/Receptionist

Email: locampo@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4316

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Maureen Peters

Administrative Assistant

Email: mpeters@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4360

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Ellen Pogemiller

Northwest & Southwest Legislative and Political Organizing Specialist and Southwest Team

Email: epogemiller@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4359

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Alicia Priest

Alicia Priest

President

Email: apriest@okea.org

Local: 405.528.7785

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Ivy Riggs

Southeast & OKC Metro Legislative and Political Organizing Specialist and Southeast Team

Email: iriggs@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4313

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Mary Robison

Southwest Team Assistant/Receptionist

Email: mrobison@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4358

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Jeff Savage

Northeast Organizing Specialist

Email: jsavage@okea.org

Local: 918.764.9547

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Patti Serio

Northwest Organizing Specialist

Email: pserio@okea.org

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Brenda Snider

Membership Accounts Consultant

Email: bsnider@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4357

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

John Stapleton

Network Administrator

Email: jstapleton@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4317

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Tina Townsend

Tulsa Metro & Northeast Teams Assistant

Email: ttownsend@okea.org

Local: 918.665.2282

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Bruce Treadaway

Southwest Organizing Specialist

Email: btreadaway@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4327

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Cal Ware

Southeast Advocacy Specialist UniServ Specialist

Email: cware@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4326

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Richard Wilkinson

General Counsel

Email: rwilkinson@okea.org

Local: 405.528.7785

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091

Jon Marie Wilson

Tulsa Metro Advocacy Specialist

Email: jmwilson@okea.org

Local: 918.665.6879

Toll-Free: 800.331.5143

Kevin Winstead

Accounting Specialist Business Office

Email: kwinstead@okea.org

Local: 405.523.4331

Toll-Free: 800.522.8091